testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying AJ'S Spa Millennium Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

As always, the service and quality were excellent. You were able to squeeze my daughter in last minute.

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

Maria did an excellent job with my nails! The experience was so relaxing and I will definitely schedule with her again.

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

I enjoy my visit. All of the girls are great and professional. I have had different people each time but it is ok cause no matter who I had the service was still great and always fun.

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

(Anonymous, 28 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

(Anonymous, 52 days ago)

Always great service and wonderful staff! My ongoing get-away spa pampering spot! Wonderful!

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

Came here for my first Brazilian a few months ago and got hooked! It was quick, easy and clean with great results.

(Anonymous, 80 days ago)

My first visit and it will not be my last. Very personable. My apologies I've forgotten the name of thee young lady who did my eyebrows- she was pleasant and efficient, as was Chante who did my Mani/pedi.

(Anonymous, 87 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for AJ'S Spa Millennium
 
Security Code