testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying AJ'S Spa Millennium Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 7 days ago)

Great service, will come back again.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

Z does a phenomenal job!!! I get brazilians. She never leaves a hair and doesn’t even have to follow up with tweezers. I have a lot of course hair in A LOT of areas “down there” and it’s perfectly bald when I leave. I’m a perfectionist and Z completely EXCEEDS my expectations!!!

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

(Anonymous, 18 days ago)

Nail polish that was used was horrible and starting peeling off two days later.

(Anonymous, 27 days ago)

AJ'S Spa Millennium Responds:
Ma'am we use Essie, OPi, and Zoya however our policy is if the polish chips within three days you are more than welcome to call and get it repainted no questions asked. You are more than welcome to call us.

30-90 Days ago

Pleasant courteous staff members greeted me upon entry to the spa. I was serviced immediately. The atmosphere was calming, conversation positive and friendly, and my service was professionally delivered. I will visit again in the future. Zen Woman

(Anonymous, 33 days ago)

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

I truly experienced amazing while having a pedicure. I had great conversation and the atmosphere was very welcoming. I will come back when I visit the Beachwood area. Thank you for the A+ experience

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for AJ'S Spa Millennium
 
Security Code