testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying AJ'S Spa Millennium Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I truly experienced amazing while having a pedicure. I had great conversation and the atmosphere was very welcoming. I will come back when I visit the Beachwood area. Thank you for the A+ experience

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

(Anonymous, 29 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I have become a regular customer of AJís Spa Millennium because of how talented and quick Z is at her waxing! I have never gone to another spa that I can count on getting in and out quickly and painlessly with my waxings! Z makes things so comfortable and easy so I highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 43 days ago)

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Maria is fantastic and I enjoyed my pedicure.

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

The service I received was excellent . My service service provider was Shunate she was excellent as well as professional. The conversation was above board, decent and in order. I will be back.

(Anonymous, 64 days ago)

(Anonymous, 71 days ago)

Older reviews

I enjoyed my experience! Zana was excellent and fast! I enjoyed the calm environment of the spa. Plan on returning to experience more services!

(Anonymous, 93 days ago)

great customer service

(Ashley M., 98 days ago)

(Anonymous, 99 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for AJ'S Spa Millennium
 
Security Code