testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying AJ'S Spa Millennium Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Great experience as always! Zee is the most awesome esthetician. I am always getting compliments on my eyebrows! Highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 2 days ago)

Older reviews

Great experience! Very clean and everyone was friendly! Will be back for sure!

(Anonymous, 155 days ago)

Danny was amazing. My deluxe pedicure and manicure were great! She was very kind, efficient and gave excellent customer service!

(Anonymous, 158 days ago)

(Anonymous, 217 days ago)

I had the absolute best pedicure and manicure done here. My nails are beautifully painted and my feet are super soft! The spa was beautifully done and each employee that I encountered was polite and very sweet. I highly recommend Aj's Spa Millenium.

(Anonymous, 221 days ago)

Marilyn rocks! I loved the experience! It's affirdable. I plan to return.

(Anonymous, 243 days ago)

On 6/10, I visited AJ's and it was my first experience with a Spa. It was fantastic! All I wanted was a pedicure, but being male, I first had to get past my ego. I've heard so much about the experience that women have with pedicures, I wanted to try it. I'm constantly on my feet and they needed attention; I wanted to relax and enjoy the experience. It was fantastic! My pedicurist, Betty, knew what to do for me and I enjoyed every minute of the pedicure. My feet (sans polish) felt fantastic! No wonder women talk constantly about receiving a good pedicure! Ladies, the secret is out! (:-D) The pedicure, along with the experience, was worth every penny! As Arnold stated in the movie "The Terminator", "I'll be back"!

(Anonymous, 254 days ago)

(Anonymous, 261 days ago)

The experience was great,for the first visit...the staff was very nice just like the family that you love.... Thankyou GR

(Anonymous, 262 days ago)

This was my first time getting a waxing. AJ was comforting as I was very nervous. Z was excellent. She made me feel comfortable and before I could blink six times she was done!! Excellent work and I would definitely go back. I would highly recommend this service!!

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for AJ'S Spa Millennium
 
Security Code