testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying AJ'S Spa Millennium Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Z does a phenomenal job!!! I get brazilians. She never leaves a hair and doesn’t even have to follow up with tweezers. I have a lot of course hair in A LOT of areas “down there” and it’s perfectly bald when I leave. I’m a perfectionist and Z completely EXCEEDS my expectations!!!

(Anonymous, 235 days ago)

Pleasant courteous staff members greeted me upon entry to the spa. I was serviced immediately. The atmosphere was calming, conversation positive and friendly, and my service was professionally delivered. I will visit again in the future. Zen Woman

(Anonymous, 250 days ago)

(Anonymous, 255 days ago)

(Anonymous, 270 days ago)

I truly experienced amazing while having a pedicure. I had great conversation and the atmosphere was very welcoming. I will come back when I visit the Beachwood area. Thank you for the A+ experience

(Anonymous, 275 days ago)

(Anonymous, 303 days ago)

I have become a regular customer of AJ’s Spa Millennium because of how talented and quick Z is at her waxing! I have never gone to another spa that I can count on getting in and out quickly and painlessly with my waxings! Z makes things so comfortable and easy so I highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 317 days ago)

(Anonymous, 324 days ago)

Maria is fantastic and I enjoyed my pedicure.

(Anonymous, 327 days ago)

The service I received was excellent . My service service provider was Shunate she was excellent as well as professional. The conversation was above board, decent and in order. I will be back.

(Anonymous, 338 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for AJ'S Spa Millennium
 
Security Code